Greetings from Orlando

January 28, 2007 at 10:56 pm (Education)

My name is Kevin and I live in Orlando, Florida.  I have worked in education for 10 years and have been blessed to learn a lot in that time frame.  I am currently a school-based administrator for 5 years.  I am married to Roxanne, who is also an educator.  Her speciality is reading.  Together, we have a son named Carson who is 3 1/2.

My blog will focus on Education; however, from time to time, it will have some parenting things in there.   When I talk about parenting, by no means is it advice as much as it is how my wife and I are dealing with Carson.  I also would like to have some blogs about some really cool things to do with children in Central Florida.  Not just Disney and Universal, but some festivals, art shows, etc.

Enjoy,

K

Leave a Reply

